Complete Four Book Series, Whispering Cove

Published by admin on

Book Cover: Complete Four Book Series, Whispering Cove
Part of the Whispering Cove series:

Grab your copy today from AppleBooks

Four smoking hot stories, set in the small town of Whispering Cove

WET: A celebrity chef and a sexy firefighter who knows as much about starting a fire as how to put one out.

BRAZEN: A school teacher on fire with desire. A hot firefighter with the right equipment to fan the flames.


SILK: When hot doctor meets sexy inn owner they create enough passion to melt ice, and turn any blustery wintry night into a hot, sultry holiday.

FLIRTY: A house renovator, a ghost hunter, and a summer fling so hot, it can raise spirits...



Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.